Thursday 22 February 2018
February Events
☰ Menu

What's On In Liverpool - February

What's On In February 2018

Empire Theatre Liverpool

Liverpool Empire February 2018

Sun 4 Feb 2018 The Simon and Garfunkel Story
Mon 5 Feb 2018 Russian State Ballet of Siberia's Snow Maiden
Tue 6 Feb 2018 Russian State Ballet of Siberia's Cinderella
Wed 7 Feb 2018 Russian State Ballet of Siberia's Swan Lake
Thu 8 Feb 2018 Circus of Horrors
Fri 9 Feb 2018 Islands In The Stream
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Whitney - Queen of the Night
Sun 11 Feb 2018 Britain's Got Talent's Big Celebration
Mon 12 Feb 2018 An Audience With Michael Bolton - My Life Story
Tue 13 - Sat 17 Feb 2018 The Rat Pack - Live From Las Vegas
Mon 19 - Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sunset Boulevard
Sun 25 Feb 2018 Menopause: The Musical
Mon 26 - Wed 28 Feb 2018 Tango Moderno

Tickets

Walker Gallery Liverpool

Walker Art Gallery : Lubaina Himid

Exhibition until 18 March 2018
A powerful new exhibition by 2017 Turner Prize winner Lubaina Himid MBE, Lubaina Himid: Meticulous Observations and Naming the Money features works selected by Lubaina from the Arts Council Collection, along with 20 figures from her major installation, Naming the Money. Free entry. liverpoolmuseums.org.uk

2017 Turner Prize winner Lubaina Himid

February

Promote Your Local Events Here


Bath 360 - Visit Bath England
Chester 360 - Visit Chester England
York 360, York England

Home Liverpool Restaurants Add Your Events Site Map Local Links Liverpool Map Liverpool Hotels
Liverpool What's On Whats On In Chester What's On In Bath What's On In Edinburgh What's On In York Contact Terms
Copyright © Liverpool 360