Thursday 25 April 2019
February Events
☰ Menu

What's On In Liverpool - February

What's On In February 2019

Empire Theatre Liverpool

Liverpool Empire February 2019

Beyond the Barricade - 20th Anniversary Tour Fri 1 Feb
The Chicago Blues Brothers - Motown Mission Sat 2 Feb
Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John Sun 3 Feb
Madagascar The Musical Tue 5 - Sat 9 Feb
Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman Sun 10 Feb
Russian State Ballet of Siberia - Giselle Thu 14 Feb
Russian State Ballet of Siberia - La Fille Mal Gardee Fri 15 Feb
Russian State Ballet of Siberia - Nutcracker Sat 16 Feb
Yamato Drummers Sun 17 Feb
Peter Andre - Celebrating 25 Years Mon 18 Feb
What's Love Got To Do With It - A Tribute to Tina Turner Tue 19 Feb
The Dreamboys Thu 21 Feb
An Evening with The Hairy Bikers Sat 23 Feb
The Bodyguard Tue 26 Feb 2019 - Sat 09 Mar

Tickets

Walker Gallery Liverpool

Walker Art Gallery
Charles Rennie Mackintosh

Exhibition 15 March - 26 August 2019
Charles Rennie Mackintosh - Making the Glasgow style
liverpoolmuseums.org.uk

February

Promote Your Local Events Here


Bath 360 - Visit Bath England
Chester 360 - Visit Chester England
York 360, York England

Home Liverpool Restaurants Add Your Events Site Map Local Links Liverpool Map Liverpool Hotels
Liverpool What's On Whats On In Chester What's On In Bath What's On In Edinburgh What's On In York Contact Terms
Copyright © Liverpool 360